Vodafone Premier Badminton League Season 3 All Set to Kick Off Starting December 23

Entertainment | December 20, 2017 | News

Premier Badminton League Vodafone

Vodafone Premier Badminton League Season 3 will commence on December 23, 2017 and the preparations for one of the biggest badminton leagues are in full swing. The event that will last till January 14, 2018 will see participation from eight teams curated with the best players from all over the world. 

The Vodafone Premier Badminton League Season 3 has tied up with Star TV Network in the country for screening rights. The teams for the third edition on 2018 are - Ahmedabad Smash Masters, Awadhe Warriors, Bengaluru Blasters, Chennai Smashers, Delhi Dashers, Hyderabad Hunters, Mumbai Rockets, North Eastern Warriors.The lineup of players this years boasts of 8 international Olympic Champions. The matches are scheduled to take place in Guwahati, Delhi, Chennai, Hyderabad, and Lucknow.

The makers have tied up with BookMyShow as the ticketing partner for the entire league. Screening partner Star Plus has come up with an innovative campaign to boost the viewership of the league and is trending the hashtag #SmashTheHouseDown. PV Sindhu, Saina Nehwal, Kidambi Srikanth, HS Prannoy, Ashwini Ponappa, Sai Praneeth, and Ajay Jayaram are so e of the players set to add to the thrill quotient of the Vodafone Premier Badminton League Season 3.


Vodafone has a host of events planned for all its customers as it is the title sponsor for the League.

Subscribe to Newsletter



Twitter Feed

Facebook Connect

Recent Headlines


View All


View All


View All